August Open Swim Dates and Times

Monday, August 1, 1-3 PM
Tuesday, August 2, 1-3 PM
Wednesday, August 3, 1-3 PM
Thursday, August 4, 1-3 PM
Friday, August 5, 1-3 PM
Monday, August 8, 1-3 PM
Tuesday, August 9, 1-3 PM
Wednesday, August 10, 1-3 PM
Thursday, August 11, 1-3 PM
Friday, August 12, 1-3 PM
Saturday, August 20, 12-2 PM
Saturday, August 27. 12-2 PM

Age Requirements
-Must be over 12 to enter DFAC without a parent
-Must be 8 and over to swim without a parent in the water or have passed a swim test
-Children under 8 must be accompanied by an adult at all times in the water.
-Parents can't leave their children unattended to go into the spa or steam room
‚Äč-Children in lifejackets must be within arm's reach of a parent in the water

August 3rd, 2022