MOTHER SON ADVENTURE DAY

SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 18

YMCA CLEAN UP DAYS

AUGUST 15-17

THE Y IS NOW HIRING!

YOUTH SPORTS DIRECTOR, REFEREES, BUILDING SUPERVISORS, CHILD CARE

FALL NFL FLAG FOOTBALL

REGISTRATION IS OPEN!

YOUTH SOCCER

IN COOPERATION WITH FREMONT SOCCER CLUB

FALL YOUTH VOLLEYBALL

REGISTRATION IS OPEN

Our Partners

See All

News & Events

03

Aug
August Open Swim Dates and Times Monday, August 1, 1-3 PM Tuesday, August 2, 1-3 PM Wednesday, August 3, 1-3 PM Thursday, August 4, 1-3 PM Friday, August 5, 1-3 PM Monday, August 8, 1-3 PM Tuesday, August 9, 1-3...

07

Jul
July Open Swim Dates and Times Friday, July 1, 1-3 PM Tuesday, July 5, 1-3 PM Wednesday, July 6, 1-3 PM Thursday, July 7, 1-3 PM Monday, July 11, 1-3 PM Tuesday, July 12, 1-3 PM Wednesday, July 13, 1-3...

28

Jun
The YMCA will be closed from Monday, August 15 through Wednesday, August 17 for facility clean-up and maintenance. This will impact all areas (DFAC, child care, wellness center, etc.), programs, classes, and services offered by the Y. Due to our...

22

Jun
The Hazel Keene Wellness Center will be open to members only on July 4th from 9:00 am-noon. The rest of the YMCA facility will be closed for the holiday. Have a safe and fun Fourth of July!