LEADERSHIP IN ACTION!

Lindy Hoyer
President/CEO
lindyh@fremontfamilyymca.org
402-721-6952

Julie Trausch
Chief Operating Officer
juliet@fremontfamilyymca.org
402.721.6952

Melissa Wittland
Director of Development
melissaw@fremontfamilyymca.org
402.721.6952

Ashley Remington
Membership & Marketing Director
ashleyr@fremontfamilyymca.org
402.721.6952

Jayden Rannells
Youth Sports & Wellness Director
jaydenr@fremontfamilyymca.org
402.721.6952

Cori Lorensen
Childcare & Preschool Director
coril@fremontfamilyymca.org
402-721-6952

Kylie Brown
Before & After School Care Director
kylieh@fremontfamilyymca.org
402-721-6952

Amy Korman
Business Director
amyk@fremontfamilyymca.org
402-721-6952

Abbie Brainard
Gymnastics Director
abbieb@fremontfamilyymca.org
402-721-6952

Angie Wyle
Director of Ice Operations/Director of Summer Day Camp
angiew@fremontfamilyymca.org
402-721-6952

Garrett Poland
Director of Hockey
garrettp@fremontfamilyymca.org
402-721-6952

Miranda Long
Aquatics Director
mirandal@fremontfamilyymca.org

Stephanie Carter
Assistant Aquatics Director
stephaniec@fremontfamilyymca.org

Scott Siems
Property Manager
scotts@fremontfamilyymca.org
402-721-6952

Johanna Culver
Maintenance/Tennis Assistant
johannac@fremontfamilyymca.org
402-721-6952

Jodi Nemec
Marketing Coordinator
jodin@fremontfamilyymca.org
402-721-6952

Kerri Pentel
Tennis Director
kerrip@fremontfamilyymca.org
402-721-6952

Ronda Stieren
Y-Care Assistant
402-721-6952

Requita Keeler
Membership Services
requitak@fremontfamilyymca.org
402-721-6952

Employee of the Month 2022

Employee of the Month 2021

Employee of the Month 2020