LEADERSHIP IN ACTION!

Jerry Rinne
President/CEO
jerryr@fremontfamilyymca.org
402-721-6952

Jeremy Winn
Chief Operating Officer
jeremyw@fremontfamilyymca.org
402-721-6952

Ashley Thomas
Childcare & Preschool Director
ashleyt@fremontfamilyymca.org
402-721-6952

Kylie Brown
Before & After School Care Director
kylieh@fremontfamilyymca.org
402-721-6952

Amy Korman
Business Director
amyk@fremontfamilyymca.org
402-721-6952

Valerie Prenzlow
Membership & Marketing Director
valeriep@fremontfamilyymca.org
402-721-6952

Brooke Eklund
Youth & Adult Sports Director
brooke@fremontfamilyymca.org
402-721-6952

Conor McFadden
Health & Wellness Director
conorm@fremontfamilyymca.org
402-721-6952

Jensen Sullivan
Gymnastics & Cheer Director
jensens@fremontfamilyymca.org
402-721-6952

Angie Wyle
Director of Ice Operations
angiew@fremontfamilyymca.org
402-721-6952

Garrett Poland
Director of Hockey
garrettp@fremontfamilyymca.org
402-721-6952

Dian Christensen
Aquatics Director
dianc@fremontfamilyymca.org
402-753-9853

Eric Shanks
Head Swim Coach
erics@fremontfamilyymca.org
402-721-6952

Scott Siems
Property Manager
scotts@fremontfamilyymca.org
402-721-6952

Johanna Culver
Maintenance/Tennis Assistant
johannac@fremontfamilyymca.org
402-721-6952

Jodi Nemec
Marketing Assistant
jodin@fremontfamilyymca.org
402-721-6952

Kerri Pentel
Tennis Director
kerrip@fremontfamilyymca.org
402-721-6952

Mary Thomsen
Executive Secretary
maryt@fremontfamilyymca.org
402-721-6952

Ronda Stieren
Y-Care Assistant
402-721-6952

Requita Keeler
Membership Services
requitak@fremontfamilyymca.org
402-721-6952

Dwayne Jesse
FAST Swim Team Program Director/ Assistant Property Manager
dwaynej@fremontfamilyymca.org
402-753-9851

Susana Martinez  
Lifeguard/Swim Instructor and Swim Lesson Director
susanam@fremontfamilyymca.org
402-753-9852